Salute is an action thriller film. Directed by Rosshan Andrrews and Written by Bobby, Sanjay. This film lead stars Dulquer Salmaan. Starring Diana Penty, Manoj K. Jayan, Lakshmi Gopalaswamy, Saikumar, Vijayakumar, Binu Pappu.

Produced by Dulqer Salmaan under Wayfarer Films. This film music is composed by Jakes Bejoy.

This film released on Sony LIV From 18th March 2022 in Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu and Kannada.