Theerppu is a thriller film directed by Rathish Ambat.

The film lead role Prithviraj Sukumaran, Indrajith Sukumaran, Isha Talwar and also Vijay Babu, Saiju Kurup in supporting roles.

Written by Murali Gopy. Produced by Friday Film House. The film has editing by Abhil Raj.

The movie released in theaters on 25th August 2022.

The film released on September 30, 2022 on Disney+ Hotstar OTT Platform.

Theme Song Released :

The theme song of the film ‘Raavil’ Song have been released. It was sung by Sayanora Philip with Lyrics by Murali Gopy.